GET STOKED!!! The Forever Knight

cover picture of The Forever KnightI just learned today that John Marco will soon be releasing his new book called The Forever Knight. This will be the fourth book in a series known as The Lukien Novels or The Inhumans.

I won’t go too much into the plot but this is a fantasy series filled with tragedy, romance, brutal action, as well as fantastic creatures and lands. I know I know it sounds pretty much like any fantasy seriesyou’ve ever read but trust me on this they are AWESOME! I found the fictional world interesting and unique and the plotline was phenomenal. Additionally the characters are deep and flawed, not just your cookie cutter heroes and villains.

As far as I know this book won’t be out for a few months or so so you have time to read the first three; titled The Eyes of God, The Devil’s Armor, and The Sword of Angels.

UPDATE: As it turns out the book has been delayed and won’t be out until April 2013, which is a huge bummer 😦 The bright side is that if you haven’t read the series you now have more time! I guess I’ll just have to make do with the 3 other series that I’m in the middle of.

Leave a Reply

